Los Angeles District

The Los Angeles District is comprised of more than forty-five churches in the California counties of Los Angeles, Ventura and Santa Barbara.

District Office: 6914 Eton Ave. Canoga Park, CA 91303

(747) 226-0285

Bishop Felipe Velasco
fvelasco@losangelesdistrict.com
(626) 419-1016

Secretary
Steve Perez
sperez@losangelesdistrict.com
(805) 732-7727

Treasurer
Misael Gurrola
mgurrola@losangelesdistrict.com
(805) 651-0299

Sector 1 Celedonio Saldana
csaldana@losangelesdistrict.com
(805) 279-3197

Sector 2 Jess Cornejo
jcornejo@losangelesdistrict.com
(562) 318-7087

Sector 3 Eduardo Saucedo
esaucedo@losangelesdistrict.com
(310) 420-9041

Sector 4 Jorge Rivas
jrivas@losangelesdistrict.com
(310) 877-5609

Sector 5 Armando Gonzalez
agonzalez@losangelesdistrict.com
(562) 822-6930